Rest

 

one year ago

He had me heard this song right after I mad at him.

He once apologized to me, but I was feeling so screwed.

He texted me again the day after.

“Hey, try to listen Bruno Mars’ Rest of my life.”

A very short text. But I felt so content. I knew he didn’t mean the thing that crossed my mind but I was at ease. At least I knew I was his bestiest.

And I Promise To Love Her For The Rest Of My Life.

I wished to hear that words been spoken to me. I wish.

black-and-white-love-text-wait-Favim.com-124828_large

Leave a Reply

