[100827/Weibo] Zhoumi’s Weibo update 1p w/Kyuhyun

credit to: Zhoumi’s Weibo || source: chidorihyunoppa.wp
Translation by (L) @ SJ-WORLD.NET

Some silly guy asked me “What time?” in chinese while half-asleep. I answered “12:50″ and he fell sleep within the next 2 minutes
12:53 GMT+8 (13:53 KST)

Drank too much water before sleeping, my swollen face ah, need to set off for the concert venue without make up!! See you at tonight’s SUPERSHOW
14:28 GMT+8 (15:28 KST)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s